vertical shaft impactor, crushing machines, Single Toggle Jaw Crusher, Jaw Crusher, Gujarat, India.

Our experience makes us understand.
That’s why we believe in supplying solutions rather than products.

Contact us Today

About Kaizer

We would like to introduce ourselves as a leading manufacturer of Jaw crusher and all mining and crushing equipment. Late Shri H.M. Gajjar founder of Suresh Engineering works, started business in Dhansura on name of Suresh(Ashoka) in 1968. Then after time being in 1978 Harisiddh Engineering Works ( Harison ) was introduce as new name in market. Mr.Rameshbhai H Gajjar son of Mr.H.M.Gajjar & His three son Mr.Nehal, Mr.Kalp & Mr.Krutarth had introduce new brand name N K Engineers having a brand name KAIZER and company is establish in 2013.

N K ENGINEERS is located at Dhansura Industrial point of India, (Gujarat), also have manufacturing unit in DHANSURA.

Why Kaizer

Our Crusher has many advantages compared to the other Crushers. The company boasts of one of the well equipment in order to achieve its production targets. KAIZER manufactures the products with full Quality Assurance. We have the concept of basic application and ideal working conditioned design crusher to suit in any Working Conditions with very compitative cost. We ensure each and every machine manufactured at our production unit is of Zero Defects and no maintenance.


  • Past generations
  • Making future generations
  • Want to become experts in the business

Our motto

Our motto is to offers quality products to our esteemed clients. Our products have received a great response and recognition everywhere. This has been made possible because of the effort we expend to manufacture world-class quality products. We have always kept in our minds the choices, preferences and the tastes of our all clients. We have our major clients in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Madhya Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, Bihar, Rajasthan, Tamilnadu and Kerala. We also export to other countries except India in South Africa, Nairobi, Zambia, Kenya, Uganda and UAE.